Available now on Beatport

The Machmen EP went live today. Available exclusively on Beatport until 11/02/09. Then available iTunes, Amazon etc…

No hard feelings if you wait for the iTunes launch to buy it. I would. $14.94 seems like a lot to me for a digital domestic release of an EP. But if you REALLY want it, there it is.. I am a terrible salesman.

At least it looks like you can download the .wav files at that price, if that isn’t the case, or if you downloaded the mp3’s and want the .wavs email me and I’ll try to set you up. Please tell me that you all prefer .wavs to mp3s…..

Picture 7

Leave a Reply

